Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ilovemyfamily!

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1603169

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Santa Fe Beef and Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bad kitty 1116
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Did not add the 2 cans green chilies. The store only had medium tomatoes with green chilies. Found after adding, that was hot enough for my family. Delicious! Will make again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made as directed except added carrots. Topped with a dab of plain greek yogurt, YUM. Cooked on high for 2 hours."

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Made this tonight for dinner. Subbed basil for the cilantro, worked great. Otherwise made as directed. This was awsome! I will definately add this to my fish recipes. Easy to make. Definately have all ingredients ready before starting sauce. Thanks, GaylaJ!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham Bone and Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! Didn't have a ham bone, and didn't feel like going to the store. I had some frozen ham and 3 smokey sausage dogs. After I quick soaked the beans for 1 hour, I threw them in a large pot with all the other ingredients (extra carrot!). Simmered it on the stove and behold, dinner in 2 hours. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best greens ever! Used a bag of mixed country greens ($1.77 on sale). Followed the recipe exactly. My DSIL was here for dinner and raved about them. Not bitter at all. This will now be my go to greens recipe! THANK YOU, Rita!!!!!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! Made as directed (added peper to dressing). Will make again. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was OK. One son liked it, the other didn't. I was in the middle. I might make it again."

    Reviewed Light Macaroni and Cheese with Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good for low fat recipe. Would like to try with fresh spinach. Both children ate two servings. Will make again"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Loved this recipe! Didn't have but one can of green beans, so I added a can of drained corn. Worked out great! Will make again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MahnaMahna
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars! Easy to make, and very delicious! Made it for Memorial Day. Family loved it. I could only eat a small piece due to the fact that it is very rich. Will make again. Used store bought hot fudge (warm it in the microwave for 15-30 sec to easily spread in crust)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites