Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cathtony99

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1603923

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Almond Cake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #365550
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Easy to make and tastes good. I added walnuts and used butter. Will make it again and again."

    Reviewed Guiltless Banana Pancakes (Gluten Free - High Fiber)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I added 1 teaspoon of vanilla and topped it with bananas and strawberries. Also, we are diabetic so I used sugar free maple syrup or you can agave."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Orange Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I was in heaven. It is delicious."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Chicken Nuggets (Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FlamingoSushi
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved them. Taste great. I also used light mayo."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Everyone loved it. Said it was better the the restaurant pie."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins Gluten Free

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1213673
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Awesome Gluten Free Focaccia Bread!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "So light and a great taste. I am trying to make it crispier and turned the oven up to 425 and still experimenting, but, it's great as it is. Last time I put peppers and onions with garlic."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Poppy Seed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste great. My husband said it remnded him of cheese cake. Easy to make and very moist. It taste grrrrrrrrrrreat!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Apple Strudel Cake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and came out great. I find gluten free recipes are much lighter anf tastier. My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Made it and went to my friend's house with it. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. I put a white chocolate drizzle on it. YUMMY>"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites