Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maryann9604_9456560

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #1604065

    From seminole, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bettyo's Rigatoni Ala Vodka

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa Stimac'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. It was such a hit I had to twice stop my teen boy from making more pasta on his own so he could eat more sauce. He cant get enough! Thank you."

    Reviewed Engagement Roast Chicken (Barefoot Contessa)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was AWESOME. I didn't have lemons and substituted Green Peppers. It was so tasty. I followed the recipe exactly (other than the substitution)."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We all loved it!"

    Reviewed Ranch-Style Beans (AKA Cowboy beans)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! I have tried many of your recipies and they are all so good! I switched the the pinto beans to red kidney and served over rice. They ate the whole pot. Thanks for your amazing recipies."

    Reviewed Pasta With Spicy Sun-Dried Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. Taking the advice of others I added cayenne, oregano, grilled chicken (cut into bite sized pieces) and Pomi strained tomatoes. I also used spiral pasta. It was SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. It was quick putting it together and my 5 year old daughter really enjoyed helping mix the ingredients. The Broccoli really makes it."

    Reviewed Vodka Rigatoni

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome and easy to follow. My kids loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites