Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenni Loves Ryry

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1604964

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy! I did soak my pretzels in the soda bath for about 2 minutes- gave them the chewyness that I was craving."

    Reviewed Raspberry Poke Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how simple it is! My hubby picked up a random cake mix and I wanted something different, so abox of strawberry Jello and some blue can icing later...... this would be great for a 4th of July bbq- I didn't realize until typing this that I had made a red, white and blue cake! lol thanks!"

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I bumped up the sugar to 1/4 cup and used 1/4 cup butter in place of the shortening, but they are so simple and yummy! And my hubby loves them for sandwiches. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Awesome Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "Gonna try this one tonight. Sounds easy enough, and yummy."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NancyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Was really rich for my taste, and kinda funky, but the kids loved it and it was super easy. I didnt use a whole box of mix tho, and it seemed to me that the recipe should have."

    Reviewed Bacon Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "The bacon burned by the time the dog was done! Thankfully everyone likes burnt hot dogs! But, they were really good. Gonna par-cook everything before it goes on the grill next time tho. Oh, and I made some with smoked sasauges, and I'm gonna try it with brats!"

    Reviewed Cap?n Crunch French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I have been trying to find this recipe since I saw it on TV. How can you go wrong with this combo?"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  599 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "So while looking for a potato recipe, I found this one. and wow! its so easy! after reading it over, I found that it's just a basic cheese sauce and taters! Gonna use my own cheese sauce recipe, but this makes for a great basic recipe!"

    Reviewed Light and Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a bunch of recipes for dinner rolls, and none of them are all that hot- and time-consuming to boot. I have an Easter dinner to contribute to and wanted an EASY dinner roll that doesn't take forever. I haven't tried these yet, but I am about to-may as well, all the reviews are really good!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Bread by Hand (White or Wheat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SixUnderSix
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying to find a simple bread recipe forever! And one that doesn't require a bread machine. ( I think that's cheating!) Thank you for this one! I hope it turns out as good as it sounds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites