Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rhondalynne

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I didn't have fresh tomatoes or peppers. I added a 15 oz. can of diced tomatoes (drained) in place of the tomatoes. My family devoured this!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! I made it for dinner tonight and it was 1/4 gone before we even sat down to dinner! My son argued that it can't be zucchini because it tastes just like apples. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Nesquik Neapolitan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's 12th birthday party. I had to use a 9 x 13 pan to get the right base for the decorated cake that he chose. Layering the batter was a little tricky because it's so thick, but it worked GREAT! He's thrilled with it!"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY is all my kids have to say about this one! I love the texture: not to hard and not too soft. We made a double batch, and added raisins, chocolate chips, and sunflower seeds and my littlest day care child helped mix by hand. We had a LOT of fun, these baked up quickly, and they're GREAT!

    The only complaint I had is that 375� was ..."

    Reviewed Frozen Cappuccino Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "FIVE stars for taste and the fact that it's SO easy to make! I added 1 1/2 Tbsp. instant coffee and it was perfect for us. Definitely a fave around here!"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! I baked it alongside my oven fried chicken and it made a great side. I used water & chicken boullion to make the chicken broth and added a can of mushrooms. Will be making this regularly!"

    Reviewed Simple Peach Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #315248
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars because it's easy and tastes great! I used sugar free peach gelatin because I'm diabetic and it was wonderful to be able to drink one of my favorite flavors of iced tea!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie with Biscuit Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't leave stars because I only used the crust part of the recipe and Recipezaar recipe #42877 for the filling part, but I wanted to let you know that I am going to be using the crust recipe for future pot pies! It's quick to make up, easy to use, and turns out beautifully! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! We never want to go back to store bought buns again! I've used this to make sub buns and hot dog buns too."

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites