Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kels_ek1

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1605906

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rebecca's Oatmeal Honey Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~*-_-*~Rebecca~*-_-*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Just thought this bread was ok tasting. You can not taste the oats or honey at all. My husband just thought it was basic wheat bread."

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deb in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "not very good. The cinnamon sugar top was good but the muffin itself was just ok. I did substitute sugar free syrup though."

    Reviewed Puffy Pita Pockets for Persnickety People

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heather U.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making pita pockets and they all puffed! I stuffed ours with hot turkey, swiss, and lettuce. I thought the pita itself was just ok, nothing special. The ones from the store taste better, was not bad though."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrible. Dry yet it was like it wasnt fully baked. My dough hook even got stuck in it when it baked in the machine. i followed all ingredients/ instructions and it was just gross. No flavor whatsoever. Guess I should have known since there wasnt even any sugar or butter in the recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SJay93
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but not that good. The recipe on the bag of tollhouse chocolate chips is much better. The dough was super greasy. The oats did taste good in it though. They were good dont get me wrong I just think there are much better recipes out there."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookie Ice Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrible! The honey was way overpowering, way too much. It was a mess to make and cut too. Well never make again."

    Reviewed Kickin' Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Stoblogger
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome salsa! I did change it a little bit. Added all jalapeno seeds and half a bunch of cilantro,5 garlic cloves, and two small sweet onions. Also could not find the mccormick salt free seasoning so just used lawrys season salt and added a little less regular salt. I also dont like a chunky salsa so i put everything in a blender and made it smoo..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "great cake. Loved the coconut although I used shredded instead of flaked. I also did half applesauce half oil and used splenda baking sugar instead of regular sugar. Used canned frosting since I dont like cream cheese. Overall a delicious flavor packed cake. My husband liked it as well but said that it would be better with raisins added to it. Als..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites