Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs.Khaylis

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160599

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quaker Oats Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Best Meat Loaf I have ever made. And I have been making them for 20 odd years. My Mother made this meatloaf when I was a kid, I could never get the ingredients just right. My Mother use to pour a little barbecue sauce over it while cooking. I perfer it plain. Thanks for the Recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WONDERFUL! I will Be making these again! My kids could'nt keep their fingers off of them!"

    Reviewed Ziti Pepperoni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this almost exactly the same just subed ricotta for the cottage cheese. My family loved it too. Thanks for a easy to prepare recipe."

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Turkeys

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "OH My Gosh!! This is So Cute!!!! We Will Be Doing This Every Year Thank You For Posting This!!!!"

    Reviewed Lasagna with Turkey Sausage and Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this dish. I needed to cook it a little longer than the 45min. Or next time I will cook the noodles, one or the other. I also did not use both jars of sauce. There was no room on top, I had spillage as it was. I used a standard 8X12 inch glass casserole pan. I will be using this recipe again, Thankyou Ladypit for submiting it. I think..."

    Reviewed Easiest-cheesiest Grilled Cheese Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is TOO COOL!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Sandwiches for Many

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "This is TOO COOL!"

    Reviewed Creamy & Buttery Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Zanna_409104061
    LinMarie says:

    "I served your recipe for dinner this evening and we all enjoyed this dish. I did increase the gravy aspect of the recipe to one large can of soup and 2 cups of sour cream with 1/2 can of water. I also used 3 cups of crackers instead of 2 with 1/3 c. of butter. I was serving this with mashed potatos and wanted lots of gravy, there was plenty with..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chip Dip (Lipton Onion Soup Dip)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Deco Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Your Right this is one of my favorite dips also. Infact I just made some of this the other night! Nothing comes close to the real onion flavor of this dip. "

    Reviewed The Famous Lipton California Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "Your Right this is one of my favorite dips also. Infact I just made some of this the other night! Nothing comes close to the real onion flavor of this dip. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites