Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chandil

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1609420

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated 5 out of 5 due to the 1 tweek I made. Without my personalization I would of rated it 4 of 5. We arent bit into cream cheese so after taking pie mixture (before adding whip cream) I added another 1/2 cup of peanut butter. This was just enough to get rid of the strong cream cheese taste. WIth that minor adjustment the pie is AWESOME! I ..."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe to the T. Nothing short of spectacular! My 4 yr old said "this is the best basketti in the world!!!!""

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the ONLY mashed potatoes I will ever make again! :o) I did notice taht I dont care for the skins so I pull them out as Im mashing with the masher. Some small bits are left that dont bug me. Potatoes are AWESOME though! No gravy needed!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME AND EASY!!! ENough said! Served great with parm mash potatoes and gravy!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "GOOD and EASY! Only thing I will do next time is puree stewed tomatoes instead of mashing with potato masher. They were still too big. 5 stars nonetheless"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  586 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars as I really enjoyed these and dont usually like mexican food at all. My husband, who loves mexican food, did not enjoy these at all. So i guess its all about personal preference. I did add a little chilli powder to the sauce."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good mac and cheese! Unfortunately the bread crumbs didnt do it for us! We will make it again omitting the bread crumbs! And use the mac and cheese as a side dish instead of main course. I added cummin as per otheres suggestions"

    Reviewed Pesto Tuna Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good sandwiches!!! We used cheddar cheese and no tomoatoes just as our preference though! We will eat these again!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Joe sauce!!!! I will omit the celery next time as husband doesnt like celery"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY Yummy!!!! I made 1/2 with pecans and 1/2 without! Whole family loved it! I will make it around holidays to take to family events"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites