Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kaseysospacey

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1614363

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Seasoned Black Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to use red kidney and added a tsp vietnamese chili garlic sauce and used coconut oil bc thats what we use....its so delicious...and vegan!"

    Reviewed kids Bathtub Paints

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with baby soap (Johnson n Johnson baby wash, super common) and I pretty much estimated it- about 1/2 c. soap and dumped some cornstarch in (probably like 1-2 tb) and mixed thoroughly, then scraped into an ice cube tray. I made it pretty thick (thicker than school glue) to make it easier for my kids. I used gel food color, and i recomm..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1166 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the cake recipe (did not make that frosting, no time, used canned vanilla frosting) ONLY change was using milk and lemon instead of buttermilk. Took 1hr10. Put in freezer like it said. AMAZING. I LOVE banana bread and this absolutely KILLS banana bread. This is DELICIOUS. Everyone is chowing it down and wants more. I WILL keep this and ..."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I only changed it by quadrupling the recipe exactly and adding choc chips, vanilla and not using cinnamon. AMAZING. Better than regular pancakes and I'm sure healthier with the protein from the fat-free cottage cheese. No syrup or butter needed. My whole fam is eating them right now and they have no idea that they are eating cottage cheese!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AMAZING! Used it over pan-fried kielbasa slices, a bit of mustard with it on a sub roll and it was sandwich HEAVEN."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I love choc. chip cookies and these were really yummy and they came together FAST! Made with my three year old and the dough was together in less than 10 mins. Cooked perfectly! Stuck to the recipe except used a whole bag of choc chips and no nuts."

    Reviewed Perfect Microwave Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive used this many times since finding it and it really is great. I always manage to burn stovetop rice even though I follow directions and I'm a good cook otherwise! This is AMAZING"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Assembled and cooked it right away. Made in a 8in cake pan and I think the only thing I did different was add dried cranberries and some cinnamon. Its really yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Maple Sweet Dumpling Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. It took a lot longer to cook for me and wasn't great but not terrible, just kind of meh."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites