Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    moviebeth

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1616302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Beans N' Greens in a Bowl (Kale Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious and I really appreciate the flexibility! I never know what I'll get (or have left at the end of the week) from my CSA share so it's great to adapt. I only made one tweak - added some soy based bacon flavored crumbles. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so tasty and easier than I expected them to be. I cheated & used a rotisserie chicken from the deli instead of grilling the meat...made them so quick. I think they are better than the rolls like these you get in a restaurant!"

    Reviewed Downeast Raspberry Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect cake! Light and tasty cake with the fresh berries is a perfect combination. I made it with the raspberries, but think I'm going to try with the large bounty of blueberries I have soon. Love it!"

    Reviewed Basic Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hootenanny
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mac & cheese recipe! Took it to a Super Bowl party and the bowl was practically licked clean!"

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing chili! You really don't miss the meat. I shredded the zucchini out of laziness and think it worked out wonderfully. I can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this without the meat for a work function and it was a hit! We have a couple vegetarians, so skipped the ground beef and it was still amazing! Definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Cheese Bread Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The has quickly become my favorite roll recipe! I make it with a make ahead potato bread and healthy it up some (organic flour, whole wheat flour and some hot cereal mix, agave nectar to sweeten it) and I think it only adds to the flavor...and reduces the guilt in eating a few rolls in a sitting. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites