Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lisalouk01

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1616327

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed E-Z Banana Creme Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 2x now. The first time, I followed the recipe to a T and it came out perfectly moist and flavorful. This time, I used Strawberry Cake mix and pudding, and put some sliced bananas and brown sugar at the bottom of the bundt cake pan to caramelize. The only other thing I wished I had done was add some sliced strawberries in the mix i..."

    Reviewed Sausage, Roasted Red Pepper, and Spinach Torta Rustica

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times and it is always enjoyed by all."

    Reviewed Overnight Cinnamon Swirl Cranberry French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ambrosia Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By timdallas3
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nutella-Swirl Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "I also found this recipe in Food and Wine. It was tasty and easy."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Cranberry Bliss Bars by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good- with a couple tweeks. I first made them for my boyfriend after the holiday season ended and Starbucks stopped carrying them. I have been making them for him ever since, he doesnt even want the ones from Starbucks anymore. I made some tweeks to the frosting, I used 8oz of cream cheese and 1 1/2 cups of powdered sugar, everything else..."

    Reviewed Caribbean Rice in a Rice Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and very easy to make with a rice cooker. Just chop it all up and drop it in the rice cooker."

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bbq last week and it was a hit. It was tough to find the toffee bits, but I was able to improvise with toffee candy."

    Reviewed Grilled Mozzarella and Tomato Skewers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy recipe. We cut the crusts off of white bread and cut it into squares instead of the french bread and we added some cilantro for a little more flavor. Turned out great. Just a warning though: you really have to watch your bread while you're toasting and the cheese too."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites