Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tom

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16171

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The World's Best Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandchilden just loved these cookies. When they left our house the cookie jar was empty.Did add a little more lemon juice to give it a more lemon taste. Be making more during Christmas trying the cookie maker let you know how they turned out."

    Reviewed Boston Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Wife loves this pie. Anything with filling she likes but this is one she says is going to be on the table a lot more. Very fine recipe."

    Reviewed Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My youngest son is a chocolate chip cookie lover and he gave these cookie a A+. Left out the coconut because he doesn't like cocont. But loves this recipe.I'll give you *****. good work!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The family just loved these cookies .I made them with raisins and walnuts in them. They went fast. Had to adjust my oven temp because first batch come out a little dark. Otherwise very good recipe."

    Reviewed Pudding Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the best I have ever tried so. Will be making it more often now. It tasted great!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Lumpia Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (29 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Baking the Lumpia Rolls was good. But the 8 cloves of garlic was too much. I cut it to 3 cloves and still very strong on the garlic. Next time will cut to 1 clove for this recipe.I love garlic but not to overpower the taste of the lumpia. I use 1 large carrot to give it some sweetness. The sauce using 1/4 cup of brown sugar was too sweet. So I c..."

    Reviewed Creamed Beef on Toast...( Sos )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Spending 9 years in the Army and having S.O.S.almost every morning I thought I wouldn't find a recipe that comes close to what I enjoyed. Thank you. But we had ours on a couple of buns.Now I enjoy it on these cold winter days that we had."

    Reviewed Mary's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Mary this was far the best zucchini bread that I and my whole family tried. They just loved it.I have given a few loafs to friends and they all want the recipe. Thank you for a great way to get rid of all the zucchini that I got growing in my garden."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  562 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe and the Grandchildren love it.Now I'm asked all the time to make this bread for them. I love it too."

    Reviewed Dutch Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2001 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Nine 1/2 fingers
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites