Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rayndrop_405094541

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1618045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monterey BBQ Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By skymonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I used Swiss cheese. The cheese slid off, but I scooped it up and put it back on again. A huge hit!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef and Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, especially when served with some sort of bread. Next time I will omit the sugar. It was a little on the sweet side since I only had Bush's baked beans on hand. Lots of leftovers to freeze!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Just excellent! Leftovers were even better once the flavor sunk in."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & flavorful! Looking forward to leftovers tomorrow. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the whole dog which required a longer cooking time. Delicious! Next time I will use garlic powder, not salt and use more parmesan. Great, fast recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard-Glazed Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Smelled like dirty underwear. Really. Ick."

    Reviewed Super Easy Chicken & Cheese Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megan V
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Fantastic. Not spicy. I would use burrito size wraps next time."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Omelette

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Skitzmix-julz
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I did something wrong, but this had no flavor and was very mushy inside. I'm confused by the directions. How do you fold over an egg that is not cooked ye? Maybe I was supposed to fry it in the pan before baking it??"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Salmon With Balsamic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    ""Mmmmm....tasty....excellent," said my husband, the food critic."

    Reviewed Pepsi Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A very average, bland meal. Not much flavor. I thickened the sauce with corn starch to make it more like gravy. Might be better with salt or garlic or something."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites