Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LittleBitGranola

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1618606

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is a dangerous recipe for me to have! I'm not the best at making pancakes but these were actually easier to make and turned out just right. I love that you don't need to flip them! I filled half with nutella and bananas and the other half with cream cheese and berries."

    Reviewed Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice way to change up a side of rice and did go really well with fish. It also works pretty well with brown rice if you don't have long grain rice. I probably added quite a bit more zest than called for, but I really like lemon."

    Reviewed Roasted Halibut With Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty much ditto to what Zepharum said. Also, my husband absolutely loved this and said it could be his birthday meal - that's the highest praise he can give a meal! I don't like fish so I can't say that I loved this but I did like it and would have it again, that is just about my highest praise for a fish recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cranberry sauce and don't see a reason to ever look for another recipe. This one is really easy and delicious. Give it a chance to chill (I made it the day before) and it gets much sweeter. If you try to eat it right away it will still be pretty tart."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care much for gravy before I tried this recipe. Now I'm getting ready for this Thanksgiving and I still remember how good this gravy was last year! It is really easy too. My sister slowly poured the turkey drippings in while I whisked and that made it even easier."

    Reviewed Carrot-Banana Muffins (Or Bundt Cake)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and super moist! I made it as a bundt cake and was glad I checked the oven because it took just 40 minutes. I used 1/4 cup walnut oil and 3/4 cup unsweetened apple sauce. I also subbed half whole wheat flour. I chose this recipe because it uses about half the sugar of most of the other carrot cake recipes, but with th..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Biryani

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I rated this long ago... we have this often! I use brown basmati rice, add the lentils after 15 min, and the veggies towards the end making this a one dish meal :) I never looked for curry paste so I use: 1 1/2 tsp curry powder, 1 tsp cumin, 1/2 tsp chili powder, and 1/4 tsp tumeric."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate these! I am a chocolate lover and usually save indulgences for chocolate but I made these as part of my Christmas gifts for the neighbors and they were so good I had to stop myself before there weren't enough to give out! I chose them because they looked (and were) so easy to make, but they were so delicious I'll d..."

    Reviewed Asian Style Savory Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't eat much tofu, but it'll be hard not to eat a lot now! This was so good :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a fan of PB cookies, but these were great warm out of the oven and my husband loved them. Mine were done in 8 minutes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites