Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittehchef

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1621197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 15 Minute Creamy Sun-Tomato Basil Cashew Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I left out the oregano (personal preference) and added more garlic. It was REALLY thick, so I had to work on the consistency. The end result was a really delicious dinner that the whole family enjoyed. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Earl Grey Tea Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CarbFiend
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! We love a good Earl Grey baked item at our house! ;) I didn't have the yogurt so I used coconut milk (light) and they came out just fine. These are so good they don't even need anything slathered on them."

    Reviewed Easy Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tessa Morales
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and really easy! Thank you! : )"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lime Jam (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good jam! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much, Jean! This recipe is the best! I have been looking for a recipe to use in my bread machine that would make rolls like my mother used to make by hand. This is it! Delicious! I will never buy store bought rolls again!"

    Reviewed Honey Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! This turned out perfectly. I didn't have any honey so I used some amber agave and it worked out fine. It sliced nicely and is going to be great for sandwiches. I will be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Very Best Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MakeMineCadburys
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had my bread machine for less than 24 hours. This is the first bread recipe I made in my new machine and it turned out great! We are enjoying sandwiches today on our homemade bread. I think there is a lot of homemade bread in our future! : ) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Delicious Vegetarian Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Yobittles
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this gravy recipe. We are new vegetarians and always looking for good recipes. This is definitely a keeper. I like it a lot more than meat gravy. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! We had it tonight for dinner and everyone really liked it a lot. We will be making this on a regular basis! : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites