Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Capt_Sky

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1622874

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Mint Salad With Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love cucumber sandwiches, especially in a pita, but have been trying to cut back on carbs. This is the perfect taste without the carbs! I love the goat cheese in it."

    Reviewed Easy Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Easy and versatile. Immensely enjoyed in our house. Will make again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I am not the biggest fan of cauliflower, though I will eat it with enough vinegar. The lingering smell of it turns my stomach. BUT this recipe makes me actually look forward to getting the next cauliflower head! Terrific taste."

    Reviewed Grilled Buffalo Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this as you suggested, with feta and pure hot sauce, and loved it! It's a great meal for those hot summer days you just can't bare to have the oven, or even stove on. I would be interested in a purely hot sauce based dressing, if there is one out there."

    Reviewed Leafless Salad Nicoise

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea! So filling, yet all such good things for you. I usually have to have mayo with my tuna, but this was fine with the dressing suggested, no need for those extra calories! Loved it."

    Reviewed Dessert Fruit Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! You don't need the ice cream! I agree it would be simpler to cook the fruit in foil or a pie plate than all those skewers, if you aren't concerned with presentation. Read to do that with fruit somewhere, grill in foil with the sugar so it makes a sauce."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken and Mango Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the tropical flavors in this interesting blend. Great dressing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chili Lime Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, ever tasty! When corn is bountiful and you get tired of butter and salt, give this a try. You won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Chili Lime Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Pure summer flavors!"

    Reviewed Crisp Cucumber Radish Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Isabeau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with the mushrooms and no sugar in the dressing. Will make again! Very refreshing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites