Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeatherJElf

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1623430

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meal-In-One Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, husband loved it! will make again. took changes to add 1/2# meat (turkey) & garlic. omitted the 1c. water and reduced the (uncooked rigatoni) pasta to ~3+ cups. Cheese & hot sauce added to taste later per serving. Similar to goulash. A great recipe to start and adjust as desired. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kelsi's Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BananaCreamPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made double batch (only side dish offered) of this for a party & had WAY too much leftover.
    Easy, but won't make again."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Basil Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried for house party this summer. Had a 'woody' flavor as I had some basil stems in there. One person asked for recipe. I added more strawberries for sweetness. Went over fairly well."

    Reviewed Best Raspberry Salad Dressing (Vinaigrette)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharon Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I've played with omitting one or two ingredients (sugar, dijon, poppy seeds) and made as written. Great with any variation. Lots of compliments from others too."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Balsamic Chicken With Herb Cabbage Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IOjaw
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this without the cabbage pasta for a house party it was well received*. I did* use changes from previous review. Some guests thought it was pork. Served it on burger buns. Great for groups. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Energy Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several* times now, and make substitutions with on hand items (nuts, flax, pumpkin seeds, dried fruits & berries, etc.). Very easy to go organic or 'raw' with this recipe (I used puffed millet instead of 'rice' cereal). I added a few Tablespoons of molasses to give it more 'glue.' I always keep it in 'granola' form & take a cupful..."

    Reviewed Energy Health Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By adopt a greyhound
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this. It was like a seedy version of granola (crumbles easily to 'chunks'). THEN I crumbled it in my yogurt and it was GREAT this way! Tell the kids you are adding (healthy) 'sprinkles' to their yogurt."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites