Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rinkydynk

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1623783

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soda Pop Chops With Smashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on 6/11/14. I just made the chops not the smashed potatoes. The family liked it. I wasn't crazy about it. They were good, just good. Not melt in your mouth, not a drop of sauce left, good. I probably wouldn't make this often because there are other chop recipes I like better, but hey, something different right? However, I..."

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best meatloaf ever! My family raved and raved. I altered it a bit. One pound hamburger (lean) and one pound sausage. I did not use any topping. I will never make meatloaf any other way. THANK YOU for posting this."

    Reviewed Mexican Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was beyond good! I loved it. I topped mine with sour cream, black olives, corn relish, and lettuce. I let it cool for 5 mins or so before topping it so not to wilt the lettuce. This is definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Great for all the mushroom lovers out there. I followed some of the others postings and added fresh mushrooms an hour before eating. Served over brown rice. Love it!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crock Pot Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Clean Plate Club
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is absolutely delicious!! Instead of kidney beans I used black beans with jalepeno peppers (canned). It added a little kick and my 9 yr old asked for seconds so not to spicy. This will go on the list of meals I make at least once a month. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Ham-Broccoli and Potato Bake Aka Ham and Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pigtailone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just delicious! My family just loved it. Fairly simple to make and the ingredients are inexpensive and great for those of us on a budget. This one is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Green Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gloria
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We loved it. I had this recipe saved to try and was surprised that the meat needed to marinate over night (oops). I let it soak for about 2 hours. It was really good. I will make this again and pay better attention to the directions lol."

    Reviewed Crabby Cheese Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I didnt have mushrooms so I substituted yellow squash instead. Turned out pretty nice."

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katindallas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I altered it to our taste. I only put 1 tsp. of poultry seasoning in it (as my family doesnt like the taste) and then I topped the whole casserole with a can of bisquits (pinched off pieces) and covered with cheese. Was a big hit."

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Robin Cowdrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to double check this recipe because I thought I had left something out. It was too bland for my pallet. I think if you added in some beef stock maybe or a can of veggie soup maybe it wouldnt be so dry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites