Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julkoz

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1624566

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this recipe. I used it today for flatbreads and they came out perfect. I added some spices, cumin, paprika and garlic powder. Then after the rest, I simply cut the dough into 8 pieces, rolled them out with a tiny spray of oil from the misto...then grilled them on my grill pan.
    Thanks for the simple and versatile dough recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Ice Cream (No Cook)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I used unsweetened almond milk and it worked delicously. What I like about it the most is there are no eggs.
    Thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Ham and Barley Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By morsecodesnw
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy and delicious...packed with flavor. I love that is cooks in the oven instead of having to watch over it on the stovetop. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGosh...this is excellant! I made it as written and it is perfect. Thanks You!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew Ole With Corn Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "We Love this soup...it's rich, spicy and hearty. The only difference, I used Jiffy cornbread mix. Thanks for the great new keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Flour Tortilla Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious filling soup and we love how the tortillas are kind of like noodles. I made it as written 1st to be able to review on it properly. I made it again today and I added a carrot and celery stalk along with some onion powder and poultry seasoning. It made a good soup great."

    Reviewed Barley and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a rich and delicous soup I could crave. I had to use a green pepper instead of red, didn't have one, but the rest was the same. Awesome, especially on these cold winter days.
    Thanks for the yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Black Beans and Barley

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cmacooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is excellant as written. We really enjoyed it with sour cream and some freshly chopped cilantro. Great on this cold evening."

    Reviewed Wheat Berry Salad With Zing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad...I served it with my Christmas dinner and it was a hit!
    Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delish...Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites