Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dinner Time

    Member since Jun 2010

    Chef #1626255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef and Red Wine Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mande237
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is also not a big fan of tomatoes, this is a great recipe that we both enjoyed. Thank you"

    Reviewed Corned Beef With a Plum Glaze (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "corned beef is also my husbands favorite, so it was good to find a differnt way to cook it. I enjoyed this, my husband loved it thankyou."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Barbecue Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By momma213
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Leftover Steak Sandwich With Onions and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, has to be one of the best ever meals I'v ever had. I served it with home made chips and salad.
    I'm off to look at your other recipe's now. Thanks heaps."

    Reviewed Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy and really easy"

    Reviewed Toffee Shards

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy but do watch it. Mine took 4 mins."

    Reviewed Eazee Cheezes - Tiny Cheese Crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this recipe thank you. I added garlic and a bit of fresh parley when mixing."

    Reviewed Caramel Slice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooo yummy, Was very easy to make and even better to eat, I will make again and again. THankyou"

    Reviewed Mother of Invention Crock Pot Klops

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, a yummy weekday meal. Next time I would add a little more flavour to my meatballs but I do like alot of flavour!"

    Reviewed Almost Chocolate " No-Egg" Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PjD#2
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't have any special diet needs in our house, we just didn't have any eggs or milk left and I wanted some muffins. These were really good and yummy. I would make again. Easy too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites