Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    texan patzee

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162954

    From robert lee, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Sadies (Cookies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By princessbride029
    LinMarie says:

    "princessbride, i made these......but..is there suppose to be some "liquid".....egg, milk, or something? i added about 1/2 cup of expresso coffer (it was handy) and some dates to "whit" it up. they come out wonderfully moist & tasty. thanks for the recipe. patsy"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Jello, 1938

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ConvivialJen
    LinMarie says:

    "hey, this sounds great! i will make it ....then rate it. thanks for posting it. patsy"

    Reviewed 50 Second Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS.....AND " NO FAIL". i never could make fudge....the candy temp thing....but is is fudge 101 !! thanks so much for this easy, tasty fudge. i made it excatly as posted...i used curnchy peanut butter. thanks patsy"

    Reviewed Anti-Itch Spray

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "heather, this works!! it was simple to prepare. it is a keeper. i will have it handy for any "itch" that comes along. thanks. patsy"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "heather, these were wonderful! in fact, i used 2 tsp of pepper to "step" the taste buds up! i will do one thing different....i made them too thin;thus, they were a little fragile...easy to crumble. thanks for the unsusual recipe. patsy "

    Reviewed Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "these were super !! crispy on outside.....light as a feather !! thanks patsy"

    Reviewed African Peanut Butter Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "what a wonderful easy recipe. i used crunchy peanut butter... 1 cup of powdered milk with 1 cup wheat germ......my husband was thrilled with the flavor. thanks"

    Reviewed Catfish Fillets in White Wine and Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "great dish. the flavor was slightly tart. the sauce was exceptionally creamy. overall, it is a dish i will make again. thanks....patsy"

    Reviewed Graped Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "oh me, what a lovely salad. it goes with almost any dish ! my husband raved about the wonderful flavor and i loved the ease of prep ! patsy"

    Reviewed Popcorn Salad # 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a delight to make and to serve to "surprised" guest ! i used real bacon pieces instead of fried bacon. also, i used mixed lettuce with swish chard greens (which gave it a nice color scheme. the left over salad was as good a "new" later in the day ! patsy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites