Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annie~C~

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #163120

    From heart of the midwest, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  637 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Hubby loved it and ate what was left for lunch the next day. I use slightly thinner cuts of pork, so I had to reduce the oven time, other than this, it was a great way to enjoy the 'other white meat'. :)"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture and flavor was to die for. All the spices complemented eachother nicely. I used Jasmine rice with this recipe. Lovely presentation for company. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Island Kielbasa

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that this dish had me wondering in the beginning if it was going to be any good. I went with my gutt and decided to make it. I am sure glad that I did. It is rather sweet, but put it over rice and it is a great meal. We sure did like it!"

    Reviewed Halloween Brownie Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Halloween last year. It was a hit with the kids. Very sweet, but that is what the kiddos were wanting, so it certainally was eaten up fast! I loved how easy it was to decorate to match the halloween theme. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a maniac over gingerbread anything. So I am sure you must know how long these lasted around the house. A true pleasure out of the oven. Crisp, but not too dry. Has a great distinct bite to them from the ginger. Wonderful with a big glass of milk! YUM!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I must say that this recipe was good. It was a little confusing with the different types of ingredients used. I think I may have used too much spaghetti in the mix. I thought this was "ok". A little bland..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve Sickenberger
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give you a billion star for this Steve! This recipe really fooled people into thinking that perhaps I may be Itallian! It was easy, the dough was not hard to manage and it was great tasting! Thank you for sharing this! OOO LAH LAH!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not sure why the other review thought that this pie was not good. I used fresh pumpkin puree from my garden and made it just like she said,..the only difference was it made 2 pies instead of one. My husband loved it Heather..thanks a bunch, will make again!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! The kids wolfed it down and I really enjoyed having this at home. It tasted better than Panera's version.Thanks for sharing! Will make this again."

    Reviewed Hash Brown Taters With Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was okay...not really thrilling. My kids liked it, hubby thought is was alright, but claimed that it was like someone just threw a bunch of ingrediants together to make a dish. No really organization to the flavors..The french fried onions were kind of strange..It was easy to make though. I am only writing this to be honest. Sorry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites