Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flipflop302

    Member since Jun 2010

    Chef #1636351

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Judie
    LinMarie says:

    "I did 5 cups marshmallows as I love gooey treats! the pumpkin pie spice is awesome! These are so yummy and addicting! thanks!"

    Reviewed Can Can Potato Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was sooo good! I made it as directed, doubling ingredients. I added smoked paprika at the end. My hubby requested more potatoes next time. This was so simple to prepare and tasted light and delicious. Definitely a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita P
    LinMarie says:

    "OH SO GOOD! Who knew such a simple dish could be so tasty. Restaurant quality! I used fresh tomatoes from my garden instead of canned. 2 cups of fresh diced tomatoes substitute for 1 can. Used chicken tenders and doubled the sauce to put over pasta as suggested. The smell is delicious and the sauce is so rich a creamy and fresh tasting. Yummy! A r..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baking Bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Definitely will make again. Even the picky eaters gobbled it up! I used shredded mozzarella, which was awesome, and set out parmesan on the table to top it. Omitted pimentos. I doubled the recipe, used turkey bacon (extra of that too), and ended up needing almost half a regular sized can of chicken broth to moisten it. After the ch..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken & Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! So easy and healthy! I also used the whole package of lowfat cream cheese and it was good. Next time I will add more chicken and maybe spinach and more garlic for more flavor. Loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I cut the ketchup in half after reading the reviews, Loved it!! So much flavor and the meat was so tender!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Vegetables (South Beach)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't have any asparagus, no problem. Added one potato chopped small. It was very sweet tasting. DH asked me if I put sugar in it! I only added Mrs Dash Table blend. Even my toddler who hates veggies ate it!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! Keeps the kitchen cool by not using the oven! I sprinkled sea salt and Mrs Dash table seasoning on them. The thinner the better! I am definitely buying a mandolin just for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Better Than Chicken and Dumplings!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy tasty recipe! I added italian seasonings to the flour mixture before add milk to it. Also I double the about of "dumplings". There is never any leftovers at our house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites