Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Savannah~

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #163695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandmother Paul's Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! I have a beautiful, tasty, moist cake in front of me! Thanks so much Kay, I'll definitelly be making this often. I reduced the sugar to 2 cups, and found it perfect to my taste, I also added a little maple extract (plus 1 tsp vanilla), yummy!"

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really helpful. Thank you so much for sharing Johnney."

    Reviewed Halibut With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe, makes a change from what we usually have. I added garlic (because everything needs garlic :D ) and a little cayenne pepper.. but other than that, I made as is. Thank you for the wonderful recipe Derf."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wondeful!!! The flavours blended so nicely. Definitely a keeper. The only extra thing I add was a little cayenne pepper.Thank you for the sharing Cyn."

    Reviewed Thai Tofu and Squash Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much Roosie for this wonderful recipe! It's absolutely delicious. And it really is hard to find such good tofu recipes. I followed everything as is.. using what looked like an Australian Blue Squash. I had broccoli and spinach on-hand so I added that in.I did however leave out the peanuts. Served this with brown-rice.. even my 5 yea..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo very yummy! I don't usually like chocolate things, but decided to make these since the family does.. I am very glad I did. Thank you so much Recipe Nut for sharing this wonderful recipe. The cupcakes are so moist and yummy. I found the frosting perfectly balanced the cupcake. (ie. the sweetness)."

    Reviewed Breakfast on an English Muffin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Easy and yummy! I made mine on a toasted bagel instead, and hopefully I shall be making it again. Thank you Jewelies."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday to take to my sisters place. What a wonderful and easy recipe!! Thank you KITTENCAL! I shall be making this again :)I added an egg in the batter, as well as 1 tsp cinnamon powder, 1/4 tsp nutmeg. If you mix all your dry ingrediants, then all your wet before you combine them, you are less likely to overmix. Make sure you use..."

    Reviewed Home-Baked Bagels

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making bagels, and I couldn't have asked for a better recipe! Thank you so much Karen. It was easy to follow, and turned out wonderful! I used cinnamon and raisins..yummy! and I got 12 small bagels (very cute looking).. no more buying bagels for me :o)"

    Reviewed Greek Phyllo-Wrapped Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I did add salt, pepper and some paprika to the chicken... (I just can't do without my salt!)Otherwise, it's a tasty and visually appealing dish...I shall be making again! :)Thank you Irmgard."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites