Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jibbajabba123

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16408

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Flour Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By AzArlie
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this cornbread for a get-together with a gluten free friend, and it turned out great! I used yellow cornmeal, because that was all I had on hand. Also, I used butter instead of the bacon grease. The cornbread was moist and tasty, and went well with chili. Also very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! So tender and moist, not too sweet. We followed the recipe exactly and really enjoyed the results!!! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a crispy sugar cookie, and I like mine soft. Otherwise, the flavor was pretty good. Just not what I was looking for. I only left them in the oven for 7-8 minutes, too. Note***After a few days in the tin, they were softer & better!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have already made this recipe twice in a week and a half! They are so good! I used 1/3 whole wheat flour and semi-sweet chips. My family loves them! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy and delicious! I used PB Loco's White Chocolate Raspberry peanut butter for a little different flavor, and it turned out great. Very yummy and soft with great flavor!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I don't usually make veggie burgers, but I had some mushrooms to use up. I didn't have sour cream so I used mayo & dijon mustard instead. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Supreme Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day brunch, and got rave reviews. It was so easy to make and delicious to eat! I used mushrooms instead of green peppers, and increased the eggs to 14. I also used a fontina cheese blend instead of cheddar (personal preference). Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day brunch, and got rave reviews. It was so easy to make and delicious to eat! I used mushrooms instead of green peppers, and increased the eggs to 14. I also used a fontina cheese blend instead of cheddar (personal preference). Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say enough good things about this recipe. Absolutely the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made, and I've made a lot! They came out really thick and chewy, and didn't spread too much in the oven like the Toll House recipe. My new favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Simmered Chinese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and easy! My family really enjoyed it, and I will make this chicken again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites