Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Autism Mommy

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164127

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Layer Peach Cobbler Coffee Cake!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made two pans of this because I over did it in Michigan and bought an entire bushel of peaches! The only thing I added to the already great recipe was chopped pecans in the topping and maple syrup to the drizzle. Yummmmmmm! Thanks Ocean Ivy for helping to put a dent in my dozens of golden gems."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Strawberry Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MaMa's Apprentice
    LinMarie says:

    "Trying out a bunch of different cupcake recipes for an upcoming fundraising event and this was just one flavor I tested out. The reviews and raves were huge from the school I dropped them off at and everyone seemed to love them. They are very airy and light and the frosting compliments them well. This recipe will definitely be on the bake sale ..."

    Reviewed Baked Breakfast Bananas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a school funtion for midlevel kids in the morning and made two huge catering pans of these and they were a hit. Baked them in the school oven just before serving so that everyone would be smelling them before they hit the buffet table. Thanks so much for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Very Rich Hot Buttered Rum

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this batter mixed with hot apple cider and it was the hit up at our cabin over Halloween weekend. All the neighbors were leaving their front porches and the trick or treaters empty handed to come over and get a cup! Fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Layer Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is to die for! Very rich so slice thinly in my opinion."

    Reviewed Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a school event but swapped the peanut butter out for Nutella Chocolate Hazelnut spread then also changed the raisins to dried cherries. Huge hit with everyone!! Also made it once with Craisins which were tangy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making risotto and it was so easy!!!The results were outstanding and my hubby asked "Why did you make a main dish? I'll just have the risotto."Thanks Gay and I'm cooking it for his birthday dinner tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loved this! I wound up making it two nights in a row for him.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Nantucket Bleu Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times for different events and it always goes over well. Many people ask for the recipe each and every time I serve this. Personally I've never tasted it,(can't stand blue cheese), but the feedback from others made me come on here and give it 5 stars.Thanks Leslie for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with Hot Turkey Sausage and veggie broth and it is wonderful! Very tasty and very WW friendly! Thanks PanNan this has become a staple in my house as well as 3 of my girlfriends homes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites