Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #164674

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164674

    From Saint Paul, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Made pizza pockets and it was perfect. Not to sweet and very simple."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing helpful to add other than excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Zone Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Silke #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. if you cut into 15 servings you get a 1.8 block snack. to get to 1 block you must cut into 27 these get kinda small but they are very simple and tasty. Here is the conversion from grams to ounces250G oats = 8.8 oz120G peanut butter = 4.2 oz150G Golden Syrup = 5.3 oz240G Whey protein = 8.47 oz120ml water = 4.057 fl..."

    Reviewed Super Healthy Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste is fine say a 3 prep is easy say a 5. I cook with a "Zone diet" the following is the block break out.3/4 cup equals3 blocks Carbs1 block Fat1 block Protein"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Minnesota and have always had Pan Fish or Walleye in a beer batter. Just made this with a mess of crappies from the ice. (It's January now.) WOW! this is the best batter I have ever used. It would be great with Walleye. The batter had a hard time holding at less than 320 degrees and cooked perfectly at 350 with a cast iron skillet...."

    Reviewed Roasted Halibut With Fennel & Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chandra M
    LinMarie says:

    "The fish is rich and all the flavors blend into supple earthy yum. I was very concerned as I hate anise and black licorice. This is excellent."

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making many dishes from recipeZaar but this was the Best ever. A home run for the whole family. I was surprised at how strong the sesame oil was if you are not a fan skip this. I took the advice given and doubled the sauce. I now think this is a must. Enjoy."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fine recipe, Very simple flavors so kids will like it. If I make it again I will try to find a way to make it with deeper flavors."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites