Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Jojo

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1647243

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bobby Flay Throwdown Red Velvet Cupcakes and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Domesticgirly
    LinMarie says:

    "This cupackes turned out great! I made them for my daughters birthday party and everyone loved them!! Definitely a great recipe to try for a christmas party!"

    Reviewed Apple Strudel Breakfast Cereal With Quinoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! My husband is in the military and this cereal really gives him a good boost of energy. Keeps him full and focused. A very helpful advantage when working with explosives! Lol."

    Reviewed Taqueria Style Tacos - Carne Asada

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MilkAndCookies
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!!! I bought thinly cut shoulder beef (paleta carne) and marinated it for three hours. I gave this recipe 4-starts because my family thought that the soy sauce gave the meat a bit of a teriyaki flavor. My family is from Mexico and particular about their meat; rightfully so!"

    Reviewed Ziti al Mulignan (Baked Pasta with Eggplant)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zaphod Beeblebrox
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Tasting! Although it was a little cheesy for my taste, the kids loved it and I added mushrooms and spinach to give it an extra boost of nutrients. My mother felt like she was eating at a restaurant. All in all, a great easy, simple meal that incorporates vegetables beautifully."

    Reviewed Asparagus and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty soup. Easy to make and a great way to eat more vegetables."

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan Soup With Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious soup. Very comforting, easy to make and the kids love it!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. I substituted jalapeno pepper jack cheese to give it some spice. My whole family LOVED IT!! Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites