Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bykirk

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164735

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugared Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, just can't quit eating them once I start!"

    Reviewed Tapas - Chicken & Roasted Red Pepper Skewers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I might try adding some hot sauce for a little extra "zing". Wow, this is one GREAT recipe. We hosted a Spanish Tapas theme dinner party last night and these were a hit."

    Reviewed Gambas Al Ajillo Garlic Shrimp Tapas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple to make- made this last night. Was a bit on the dry side- I think I would add more liquid. But oh so tasty! Thanks."

    Reviewed Tapas - Shrimp in Green Mayo

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We hosted a spanish tapas dinner party last night. These were fantastic and easy to prepare!"

    Reviewed Indian Fried Rice with Peaches

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is great. I added some green peas. I think I would add a bit more hot sauce for a little more "zing" next time. GREAT recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda and added about 1/2 tsp. vanilla. Not my absolute favorite, personally, but definitely a 5-star rating for ease!!! Kids love 'em too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Cookies ( 3 ingredients )

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda and added about 1/2 tsp. vanilla. Not my absolute favorite, personally, but definitely a 5-star rating for ease!!! Kids love 'em too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Basic Mojito Ingredients

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great drink. I also like it made with Bacardi Silver in place of the rum. YUMMY."

    Reviewed Tortilla Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah8398
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty- made last night for a 4th of July get-together. They were a hit and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for get-together with friends. Good flavor and nice presentation- looked so pretty! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites