Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Recipe Queen

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef and Bow Ties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By tinkerbelle79
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. It didn't have a lot of flavor and was kind of dry. It's a lot like hamburger helper, but with a little more work involved. May make this again, but no time soon!"

    Reviewed Filled Corn Muffin Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By smoke alarm jr
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a church breakfast. It was a hit and everyone seemed to love them. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Frozen Chicken One Dish Supper (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great one dish meal. It's very convenient since you just put it in the crockpot and let it do it's magic. "

    Reviewed Steve Wariner's Crumbly Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I had a problem with it being runny, though. It still deserves four stars just because of the taste. I could never serve it for company, but my husband, son and myself really enjoyed it. I will try it again, and hopefully next time I won't have a runny mess to deal with. "

    Reviewed Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes almost exactly like the Outbacks! It is very easy to prepare. I leave the mushrooms off and cook the bacon in the microwave so it gets crispy just like my family likes. I always make the copycat outback honey mustard to go with it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kfc Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight. The biscuits were very good. I think that next time I may just do "drop biscuits" instead of in the muffin tin....They have a similar taste to KFC. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Out of This World Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vicki Kiddy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my slow cooker for this recipe. It makes a very good roast. My husband was a bit skeptical when he saw the soups that I put in, but he was won over after he tasted it. He hates leftovers, but we ate what was left a few nights later and he even said that is was still good. I think that the soups help to keep the roast from drying out. T..."

    Reviewed Prize-Winning Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rhondalynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time right before Christmas. My apologies for forgetting to review! It is very easy to make and the extras that are added to the cake mix make it extra special. I always get lots of compliments whenever I make this. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Betty's Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today to go with some strawberries that I had found at a really good price. The cake mix made it really easy and quick to assemble. It was very moist. Thanks for a great recipe that I am sure to make again real soon!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish has a very good flavor. I love that you don't have to precook the macaroni! It was a little greasy and some of the macaroni stuck to the bottom of the dish. I will use some cooking spray next time, and hopefully that will help this problem. Thanks for this easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites