Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #165326

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Very Different Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Rating your recipe by your own rating method. I have to say I didn't care for this recipe, and my husband didn't like it either. Think it was the 1 1/2 cups dry white wine that seemed to over power the salad flavors. I love all the ingredients you used but think cutting the wine amount in half would have been better for our tastes."

    Reviewed Nana's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsPia
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave your recipe a try on my Garden club gals potluck and it was a well liked by all. I'm a big fan of chili sauce so new I would love this simple, but great recipe. Thank you MsPia for sharing.Lady Laura"

    Reviewed Clancy's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By leonayjenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did use less curry but I am sure it would have been fine with more."

    Reviewed Jezebel Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe simple, and a cream cheese lovers delight! I will have to try it with coconut shrimp sometime. Thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Orzo Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and I couldn't stop with a small portion. I made it just like your recipe and it was perfect! We will enjoy it over and over."

    Reviewed Saucy Herbed Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Susie, This is a great recipe! This one I will make over and over. Simple and delightful side dish...I could have make it my whole meal if hubby wouldn't have insisted he get some too...HA! I made it just like you do, no changes."

    Reviewed Cream of Crap Soup Extraordinary

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Hahaha! The recipe name pulled me in. I just knew it had to be someone with a great sence of humor...After reading your "about me" I am convinced! Tried out your simple soup, not bad for a quicky!"

    Reviewed Fruity Ham Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello Jenny, Today I made your recipe and it turned out beautiful! I used leftover ham as you suggested and followed your recipe except I did add more bread since it seemed a bit loose and I was afraid it would fall apart. I also added one TBS of sweetened dried Cranberry's in with the raisins for color and additional fruit flavor. This meatloaf i..."

    Reviewed Luby's Cafeteria Baked Spareribs With Luau Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    " We had some boneless Pork ribs left over from last nights BBQ. So I can't rate the cooking of the ribs. I rated the sauce only. I found very tasteful myself. Now the old guy I live with said to much vinegar for his taste. So next time I will try the mild rice vinegar instead, then both of us will be happy."

    Reviewed Rainforest Cafe Caribo Coconut Chicken With Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Molly, I must say this is very good! I cooked it exactly like your recipe says. I used an electric skillet for the frying and the 350 degrees stayed steady so didn't have a problem with burning. We will have tis again for sure! Hope you like the photos I added to this recipe as you requested."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites