Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Panks

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1655268

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic marsala recipe! This is a total keeper. I followed the recipe with 2 minor modifications. I pounded the breasts and then I took the chicken and mushrooms out at the very end and doubled the sauce ingredients because the sauce tasted so good I needed more!! My kids inhaled this, even my son who doesn't like mushrooms. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar & Spice Rubbed Steelhead Trout With Asian Ginger Veg

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HannahBanana aka Amanda
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER. YUMMY. I was really skeptical about this recipe because it has an odd mix of flavors... chipotle, thyme, soy sauce and cumin. But we had a beautiful piece of steelhead and I decided to give it a shot. I used fresh garlic instead (and you can cut the entire recipe in half if you don't want leftovers.) I also reduced the seasoned salt by half..."

    Reviewed Cross Rib Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By agileangus
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my go-to recipe for roasts and i've been using it as a rub for other beef cuts too. We love it for dinner... and the leftovers make an amazing sandwich. Thank you for posting this delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs With Chickpeas and Raisins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! The whole family, kids included, absolutely loves it. But I skip the raisins and add extra chickpeas. Yum!"

    Reviewed Tasty Crock Pot BBQ Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy George Kinzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious tasting and smelling recipe. It's become a family favorite. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Soy Seared Sea Bass With Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this recipe as written was downright awful. The marinade was way too salty and overpowering for the fish and the flavor combination in the salsa was just weird. Way, way too much going on here. I tried it because I had most of the ingredients but it went unfinished and the leftover salsa was tossed."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple. Delicious. Excellent. I ended up making it twice in 1 week! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Favorite Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and delicious. My kids LOVE this as well - so it's a nice sophisticated recipe that we all enjoy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Soy Swordfish With Avocado Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my go-to recipe for entertaining. It is flawless and so delicious. My only comment is that the avocado butter makes too much to use for only one meal - I would cut the portion in half."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites