Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diabeticdelimma1

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1657859

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Breakfast Cookies and Bars - Fiber, Protein, and Fruit!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bibliophage91
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in some walnuts and I can't make these fast enough for my family! Great for those on the go days and for the kids snacks too!"

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Substitute

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love using this. It is a great substitute and so much cheaper than going to the store to get it. I use a lot of this during the Christmas season making my cookies and bars. I have this in a safe place so I know where it is at all times!"

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mix of flavors for us salmon lovers!"

    Reviewed Linda's Meaty Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is probably the best we have ever had. My family ate like little piggys! I made meat balls and added them to the sauce. Had with Italian bread and salad on the side. Great meal and enough left over for a few more lunches, which we love!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Something different and delicious too! What more could you ask for! I did use Splenda in place of the sugar. Worked great!"

    Reviewed Max's Killer Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Max Thames
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it with our Spaghetti dinner. I used whole wheat Italian bread and we enjoyed it down to the last piece! I took one of the other viewers suggestion and baked it for about 10 mins. before broiling the top. So good!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread Pudding (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dessert. Enjoyed by the whole clan!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda in place of the sugar, and omitted the meringue as we don't care for it, but the pudding was great and it will be made again soon!"

    Reviewed Linda's Ranch and Olive Stuffed Celery

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick to make and a great addition for my Thanksgiving dinner. We all loved it and plan to make it again for appetizers at our Christmas Eve party!"

    Reviewed Diabetic Pumpkin Roll

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "You would never know this was made with sugar free substitute. I used Splenda by the way and it worked perfectly! The whole family had some and everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites