Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KRD-SK

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Confederate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great surprise - quick, easy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a soup very similar to this at a place here in town one day, and I came home on a mission to find a recipe for it... this is SO amazing, and tastes NOTHING like you think in your head when you hear it's Sauerkraut Soup... try it, you'll love it!!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By C.C
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not believe how delicious and simple this recipe is - it tastes so absolutely amazing! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! I wish I would have double or tripled the batch - or even more. I did as a previous reviewer did and pureed in the blender to make the sauce smooth. I can't get over how easy and amazing it was!! THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my - these were delicious! I have always roasted pumpkin seeds after carving for Halloween, but I have to admit, I've never *loved* the results... until tonight! The butter really made the difference - thanks so much, this will be my yearly tradition!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these brownies today - mostly because I needed an excuse to make your recipe for Choc0late Buttercream - and they are DELICIOUS!! When my mom found out I was taking some to a friend, she told me that it would be better if I just brought more to her house - so I think she liked them too! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled awesome while it was cooking. It got to looking a wee bit scary towards the end after the cream cheese went in, but it tasted much better then it looked!! I used some of the excess liquid with beans and corn to cook some rice in to go with it, it was really good that way!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  493 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Would it be horrible to sit and just eat a bowl of this icing?! It's THAT good!! I used it on my Mom's birthday cake this year (Recipe #26370) and it was amazing!!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Mom's birthday this year - she's a chocolate cake fanatic and says that it was easily the best chocolate cake she's ever had, home made or otherwise!! I topped it with Recipe #89207 - Kittencal's Chocolate Buttercream and it was absolutely fabulous!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 10 stars for the sauce alone, the rest just doesn't even matter! YUMM!"

    Reviewed Barley & Bow Tie Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I use this recipe all the time as a side dish for summer grilling - it's DELICIOUS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites