Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    edeneve

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1660682

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan / Eggless Royal Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By L00k
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing was awesome! Just used normal ingredients, I used water for the liquid. I used it to make gingerbread houses and it held perfectly. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best gingerbread recipe ever! So easy, so fast. Like pp said it's not a sweet cookie, which is a good excuse to load it with icing and candy :o) I used this recipe to make 5 mini houses."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are super duper delicious. I used whole wheat flour instead of white and they turned out great! I will definitely be making these again...maybe even today :o)"

    Reviewed Cranberry and White Chocolate Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole wheat flour and they were delicious. This is definitely going on my cranberry baking list every fall. Thank you so much Julesong!"

    Reviewed Creamy Milk Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and delicious. I used brown sugar, and 2 3/4 C whole milk. I've tried other cornstarch recipes and they are so gelatinous. This stays nice and smooth. I hope to figure out how to use this recipe for other flavours."

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Chocolatey Puffed Wheat Squares

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Heather Plett
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! The only thing I changed was that I only used 1/2 Cup of sugar, and it still turned out really good. I didn't have the large marshmallows so I used 1 Cup of mini marshmallows. Sometimes for a variation I will add raisins as well. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Marshmallow Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Teri D
    LinMarie says:

    "this is exactly what I was looking for, thanks for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Tarts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these as directed, except I cooked it on the stove instead of the microwave, and they are delicious. I often find lemon things too sweet but this is a perfect lemon taste."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the great reviews I decided to make a double batch. I used whole wheat flour and 1/2 the sugar and chocolate chips, they turned out great. These are now my go to peanut butter cookies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! I made one loaf and a bunch of buns and they were so tasty. This recipe has inspired me to make more bread at home! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites