Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sarsalam

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1661819

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole, Diabetic

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now and remember to rate this. I'm from NM and pretty picky. I was surprised when this simple recipe hit the spot and is diabetic friendly (my G-ma is a diabetic). 1000 cool points! :)"

    Reviewed Musakhan (Baked Chicken over Bread)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe from a website about three months ago and it's the best chicken dish I have ever made hands down. I'll be making it again soon and will post pictures! My friends loved the way the bread tastes with all the seasoning. I don't use chicken quarters, but rather leg quarters."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor of my chicken, it was extremely moist and delicious. I cooked my bone-in leg quarters for 45min at 425 since I don't have a grill. Will surely make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick & Simple Pesto (Classic Pesto Recipe) Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and fresh recipe, thanks! I had to use a little water, my blender got stuck a couple of times. Overall a keeper though."

    Reviewed Lea's Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RazorbackFan
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated my bone-in leg quarters using another food.com recipe and didn't know how to cook them without a grill, I'm glad I saw this recipe; it's perfect. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Palestinian Lentils and Rice With Crispy Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmmmm!!! Made as directed and it's wonderful. I've never made crispy onions before so I struggled with that , but the flavor is delicious. I'm posting a picture :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it super easy and tasty. I meant to freeze it all and make a sauce later, but I ended up making a couple (tunred into several) trial gnocchis that were devoured w/o sauce. Thanks for this recipe! I'll post pics when I make a complete meal."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard & Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Janay
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it's quite good! I also added some kale that needed to be eaten and it tastes just fine. I love the flavor."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made it tonight and loved it. Thanks for the easy recipe! I omitted the salt as other people recommended and it was fine."

    Reviewed My New Mexican Rice Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Howe
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmy! I'm from NM and am very picky about my rice. I made this without the bacon (didn't have any) and it was still delicious. Thanks for the recipe! I also had to half everything because I have a small rice cooker, but I forgot to half the spices It was still good and not too spicy for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites