Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Doozer

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    312 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I made it without the meat and used less sauce but I think I will up the sauce next time as the recipe calls for."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe! It was by far the best sloppy joes I've ever made. I served them on big, soft bakery hamburger buns. They were such a huge hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Doreen_2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious way to prepare tilapia. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! I added it to my Christmas cookie tray this year and they are so glad I did. :)"

    Reviewed Pizza Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a major hit at my house!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was absolutely excellent! I am trying a vegetarian diet this month and this recipe really made me happy. :) My family didn't rave about it like I did but they did eat it w/o any complaints. That's huge since it was filled with veggies. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream is fabulous!! I absolutely loved it."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!! My teenage son has been gone on a 2 week camping trip and requested scalloped potatoes for his dinner tonight. I didn't have a recipe for them but I figured one with this many good reviews was bound to be tasty. Wow!! We loved it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to rate this because I used diced tomatoes instead of crushed tomatoes (and then pureed it when done). However, I did not care for the flavor of this soup. It was just very strong and too sweet. I was just looking for a more creamy recipe. Maybe if I added more milk that would have helped. I also used a vegetable juice from Trader..."

    Reviewed Way Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By nanunanu
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't expect this to be so tasty! Wow, super easy too. I used fresh nectarines and it was fabulous. My daughter said she could eat the whole pan of it if I let her (I didn't). :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites