Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karenury

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1663823

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef and Horseradish Sauce Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is possibly the best sandwich I have ever eaten! The sauce is incredible. This recipe is on the top of my list for company."

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Pizza - California Pizza Kitchen Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Gaelige Coinnaigh
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this using cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella and everyone adored it, but it's excellent whatever cheese you decide to use."

    Reviewed Lobster Stuffed Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I get rave reviews whenever I make this. Everyone licks their plates clean. Makes a very impressive presentation"

    Reviewed Crab Bisque

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "A unique taste, thinner than I like, but not a bad recipe."

    Reviewed Hereford House Steak Oscar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I topped my filet with lump crab VS the crab cake the recipe calls for and it was to die for. Next time , I'll try it with the crab cake, I'm sure it will be just as outrageous!"

    Reviewed Cobb Club Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't add the eggs to my sandwiches, but get rave reviews whenever I serve them. Use the freshest ingredients and a good quality bread and this will become your favorite sandwich"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to top mine with a dollop of sour cream and garnish with fresh chopped basil, it looks great and adds the smooth coolness this appetizer needs!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Scallops With Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was quite different than most scallop recipes and very tasty. I served it over saffron rice."

    Reviewed Golden Cornish Game Hens for 2 (Bacon-Herb Bread Stuffing)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Exception recipe and an impressive meal for guests!!!"

    Reviewed Mini Quiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tash77
    LinMarie says:

    "I use a roll of crescent rolls in place of the puff pastry if I dont have it, and like to change it up with bacon and cheese sometimes. These are FABULOUS little breakfast bites!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites