Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hwright4

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1664646

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By WendyinGermany
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I both loved this recipe! I cut the recipe in half since I was cooking for 2, but I think that next time I will make the full amount of the breadcrumb mixture; I cut it kind of close this time. Very easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Boneless Hot Wings--Applebee's Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JessiMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  345 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night for meatball subs and they were fantastic. I had never made meatballs before but they turned out very moist and delicious. Thanks!
    Oh, and I also baked mine at 400 for 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this sauce. I made it for a quick lunch and it was great. I did add a little extra milk just to thin it out a little. It tasted like alfredo sauce but much lighter. I think I'll try it next time with some chicken and broccoli to make a simple dinner."

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cinna-Nilla Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't have any problems with these cookies and everyone thought they tasted great. I did leave out the raisins though (personal preference). I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy. Too much nutmeg for my personal taste but now I know to reduce that next time. Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Easier Than Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AnitaL
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved me when I realized that I didn't have taco seasoning on hand. I had everything in my spice cabinet and it tasted great. Thank you :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites