Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    number12

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1665985

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "We topped ours off with toasted walnuts... yum"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By knightgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect description of the cookies!! This is the third time in under a month that we have made up a batch of these cookies. Stand to the side, chocolate chip cookies, you now have some competition!"

    Reviewed Corn Moussaka

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Biohazard
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a surprise recipe for my husband, who loved it. Between the two of us, the dish was empty by the time we said our Thanksgiving. That gives it five stars."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Filled Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lois M
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. I doubled the recipe and did not see how much powdered sugar I used. I just kept adding it until I thought it was enough."

    Reviewed Bisquick Impossible Tuna Melt Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious dish for a "fish" Friday."

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I only added a little more peanut butter. Sugar amount was perfect. It will be on my husband's chocolate birthday cake I am baking now. He loves peanut butter and chocolate, so I am sure this will be a great surprise."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I did not have as much chicken and it was a bit runnier. I fixed up a dish of dirty rice to go along with it. Those whom I fed it to, piled the chicken and dirty rice on top of the tortillas I made. They added some salsa on top and declared what a great meal it was. I will make this one again."

    Reviewed Fried Corn Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLFroggie
    LinMarie says:

    "10 STARS !! Made for Ash Wednesday dinner side. The sour cream on top was perfect. I used peanut oil instead because I had it on hand."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Butt Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By shannon albritton
    LinMarie says:

    "Succulent! I punctured the roast and stuck in garlic cloves. Quite Delicious!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Graham Crackers or Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jujubegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I ran out of graham crackers and decided to make them myself. I love the simple ingredients. I was surprised by the taste of the whole wheat. I do not think I would care to use white flour after tasting these. The batter was quite easy to mix up. Parchment paper seems a must. I did not have any and had to remove my crackers from the pan with ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites