Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lainey6605

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166642

    From Troutville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2550 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecue Chip Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My family enjoyed it. The chicken turned out very moist inside and crispy on the outside. The chips give it a wonderful flavor. A definite keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed WW Crispy Onion Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rosiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I got this recipe at my meeting, too, and I knew I had to try it because onion rings are one of my favorite things. It's great to be able to make them in such a healthy way. They really satisfy that craving for something "fried". My family enjoyed them, too. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great twist on burgers! My family enjoyed the kick to them! Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT8."

    Reviewed Egg & Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really tasty. I liked using a baguette and the black pepper. It made a filling breakfast. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT8."

    Reviewed No Time Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I made exactly as stated. It really hit the spot on a not-so-warm summer day. True comfort food. I liked the crescent rolls! Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT8."

    Reviewed St. Patrick's Linguine

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and rich! It has a lot of ingredients but it is definitely worth it. My family enjoyed it. Made for ZWT8."

    Reviewed Indian Style Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "I love green beans and these were delicious. Loved the flavors and it was really quick and easy. Made for ZWT8 for the Diners, Winers and Chives team."

    Reviewed Lemon Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I loved everything about the ingredients. They were just the right amount and it had great flavor. Made for ZWT8 for the Diners, Winers and Chives team."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious homemade tartar sauce. I loved it and will use it again.
    Made for ZWT8 for the Diners, Winers and Chives team."

    Reviewed Quick Screw

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great shot. The flavors are really good and it wasn't too strong. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT8 for the Pub Crawl in Great Britain Challenge."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites