Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alohanoa

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1671718

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right, this rice is REALLY good! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...simple, easy, and people always seem to like it."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, and versatile. You could substitute with sausage or whatever you want"

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was pretty good, and my hubby liked it too, which is saying a lot. However, my picky daughter didn't care for it. And the plain pasta noodles I made to eat with it didn't do it for her either. Any ideas on how to kick up some pasta noodles without clashing with the chicken?

    Oh, and I didn't use mushrooms because my family ..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it before to less than enthusiastic reviews from the hubby and child, however, I tried it again, and this time, I tasted it. This came out very good. I was surprised at how good the sauce tasted. Instead of the lemon pepper, I just seasoned the chicken with lemon juice and salt, since my family is not super keen on lemon pepper. Next tim..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my....so good! I was a bit dubious about this combination of ingredients but, I must say.....very very good. Thanks for posting, this one's a keeper"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good, but my picky family didn't care for the flavors....sigh....so hard to please them. But IMO, the flavor was very yummy. That's OK, I'm still keeping the recipe! One note: I did use thin sliced chicken breast fillets instead of breast steaks, so the marinade would soak through better."

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make it a couple of times to see if this recipe would work for me. The first time, it didn't turn out so great, so the second time, I poked holes in the chicken and marinated it overnight. It turned out much better that way, but it still didn't seem to work so great on breasts. It was excellent on thighs. Next time, I'll try cutting t..."

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty simple to make, which is good for me because I'm not much of a baker. Made these for Father's Day....added a tad bit more sugar, and chocolate chips after reading reviews."

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta With Simple Garlic & Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "A very quick and simple recipe for pasta. I used it as a side with breaded chicken. I forgot the lemon juice, though, and I had some Italian dressing mix that I threw in there for some extra flavor. Also, I didn't have any white wine so I just used chicken broth. This recipe is versatile enough to accommodate whatever you have in your pantry :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites