Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marybeth

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16777

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome kittencal, doubled the recipe for 3 pork shoulders! Didn't change a thing, and I am making it again for 3 more pork shoulders for the fourth of July party-thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "pie was very good, did use coconut milk and extract, tried using canned whipped cream to save time but that just evaporated into the pie,i will make again and not forget to take the leftovers home with me :( !!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheese-Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "followed to the t, and was great, thank you"

    Reviewed Nutty Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice fresh taste, but make sure you use some very fine aged balsamic, or reduce the cheap stuff to a thick syrup, added pine nuts instead in case anyone is allegeric to the other nut family, thanks will be making again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Rosemary Potatoes with Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, just added juice of one lemon for a burst of freshflavor, delicious, thank you"

    Reviewed Guinness and Filet Mignon Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "very good chili recipe, i did cut back on the butter by half, and wish i added another can or two of beans, but all the seasonings were perfect, and i used the whole bottle of stout, cheers, and thanks for the keeper"

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "scared to put that much garlic in, but next time i will stick to recipe and i'm sure it will be twice as good,thanks"

    Reviewed Drowned and Massaged Standing Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't have time to drown it for so long,but it was still delicous,can't imagine how good it would have been if i started the night before, which i will do the next time i make it for a special occassion"

    Reviewed Gorgonzola and Toasted Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it, dressing was delicous, added some read onion and sliced granny smith apples, wow"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites