Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Selene42

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1679509

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Michelle Obama’s White and Dark Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrible cookies...made them twice to see if it was my error but the flavor was odd at best."

    Reviewed Lemon-Basil Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, I used Dried Basil and Oregano and my whole family gobbled them up. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Simple Spreadable Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rhubarbarella
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful economical tasty alternative to buying the already made stuff. I bought salted butter on sale and made a few batches and froze some for later use. This is a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "Works wonderfully, I love being able to do this so I can choose what scent I want every time I refill my pump instead of being roped into a huge expensive bottle of the refills. I used the SoftSoap Black raspberry vanilla hand soap, the scent and color were perfectly fine with out having to add any additional coloring."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Wrapped in Prosciutto, With an Herbed Pan Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By insubordinatehousewife
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious, the pan sauce makes this dish. A wonderful change from the normal way I make pork and I will make this again. The only thing I did differently was add a little garlic powder to the tenderloin when I seasoned it with salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken turned out Amazing! I marinaded my chicken over night in buttermilk and some herbs then breaded and fried according to the recipe, This is defiantly the way I plan on doing my fried chicken from now on."

    Reviewed Mouthwatering Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely an Amazing turkey, wonderfully flavorful and moist, my picky children even loved it. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Italian Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By B&J'sGranny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful simple pasta dish thats very toddler friendly, I did add a little powdered garlic, italian seasoning and onion powder to the beef as it was browning for a little extra flavor and my kids gobbled it up!, the extra Mozz cheese I added to the top helped im sure :)"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy to make, I used regular noodles for this and the best part is you can substitute any shape pasta you want in (wonderful for picky toddlers like mine) I also did not measure the cheese for the same reason the previous reviewer stated ( there is never too much mozz cheese :) ) My family of picky eaters is a huge fan of this simple de..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites