Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KandiMac

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168029

    From Conway, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salsa-Cream-Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Clara12
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME. My 13 year old daughter is very picky and she had seconds. Served with white rice, salad and garlic bread. Very quick and easy weeknight meal! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and tasty!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Alyx
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! We love them!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Divinity

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! Had never successfully made divinity until now. Tastes like my mom's! Very smooth, not gritty!! SO GOOD! Thank for making so simple!"

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! THE BEST TOFFEE! RAVE REVIEWS AND COMMENTS. I am not just saying this because Nimz in my SIL. This is absolutely fantastic. Very easy to make. I had never made toffee before. Will never buy toffee again. I did not have Hershey bars, so I use the mini semi-sweet chocolate chips instead and put my almonds on top! THANK YOU, NIMZ! Love..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I never really liked Pecan Pie until I made and ate this one. Others are so gooey from the karo, but this one is JUST RIGHT!! I used 2 cups of pecans, cuz I just like more! Thanks for a GREAT recipe."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tiffanee
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLY WONDERFUL! I used two cans of white meat chicken breast to save time. I was really good and simple. Served with rice. Thanks for sharing. My DH loves it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge success! I prepared this for our Christmas dinner. Everyone loved it. This was my first attempt to make Creme Brulee. Very simple to prepare and the consistency was fabulous! Already gave my sister the recipe. Thank you for sharing! This is a keeper!!FIVE STARS*****"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad With Apricots

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! I love this salad cuz I love nuts. Will be making this myself. Thanks to my sister-in-law (aka Nimrod Cook) for making this and sharing! Love ya! "

    Reviewed Goblin Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! So gooey and good. I also used the 9x13 pan so it makes more. The second time I made these I added some melted caramels to the mix. YUMMY!! Thank you so much. Will make this for more than just Halloween! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites