Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    awalde

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1680722

    From Switzerland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    743 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Walnut Cobbler

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the quantity of apples and walnuts as I have a lot at the moment to use.
    We loved the combination with walnuts and added spices.
    This Cobbler is a really easy recipe that most love, fast to prepare and super delicious!
    Thanks a lot for posting this recipe.
    Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Spinach With Garlic and Lemon Zest

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this recipe. I used big garlic cloves and fresh lemon zest. I confess I did not expectc to add lemon zest to this recipe, but we loved it!I added twice salt, it seems that spinach need more salt than I expected. Thanks a lot for this easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Mint and Ginger Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good lemonade! This recipe combined 3 ingredients I love: honey, mint and ginger.
    This is a summer hit, but I'm sure it will be delicious hot (reheating it!) in winter too."

    Reviewed Chinese Take-Out: Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my quick lunch today! I really appreciate this tasty recipe as it's a filling and light recipe.
    Thanks a lot for this super easy, deliciious soup!"

    Reviewed Kato's Blackberry & Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute and good muffins! With my mold I got 16 medium muffins, the right portion for us.
    I got the fresh berry from the shop, but next year I will prepare them with fresh one form the garden. Wintertime? No problem, I will not miss the muffins because I have enough berries from the garden and wild ones in our freezer. This is a very e..."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Maple Syrup and Sesame Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, quick, tasty and pretty. I made this as sidedish to Recipe #59890 and we really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Salmon With a Pine Nut Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful salmon recipe. The combination wiht pine nuts and the delicious sauce made this dish a festive dish. My DS noticed the mustard component and he loved it very much. The sauce did not turn thck as expected, probably this depends on the cream quality but this is really not a problem as we loved the dill taste with sour component. I..."

    Reviewed Garlic Button Mushrooms With Breadcrumbs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, quick, tasty and light I halved my button mushrooms as I like seeing the inner structure. As garlich lover this is perfedt recipe that doesn't require long preparation and lot of ingredients. I made this as sidedish to Recipe #59890. Nice combination!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Smoked Salmon Crostini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "As I saw this recipe I knew that this was perfect for me as I had smoked salmon, horseraddish, cream cheese and fresh dill in the fridge. In the freezer I had the bread!
    In this way I managed to prepare this in a few minutes. Combined with some leftovers this made a wonderful surprise speedy dinner. Thanks a lot for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy As Plum Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and yummy. I prepared the crust myself as described in my blog (see my profile) under the recipe ."Harvest Apple Pie" as I trust this recipe.
    I used plums from the garden and cinnamon powder I bought in Greece.
    The pie came out beautiful and really tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites