Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurie-Luvs-2-Eat

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168125

    From Black Mountain, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taste of Summer Caprese Melts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for this simple yet delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Zaxby's Chicken Fingers Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By By The Lake
    LinMarie says:

    "My son walked in, dipped his finger in the sauce and said "Wow, Zaxby's We love this stuff!"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I did different was I used Ragu in place of the tomato sauce. This soup is so good. If you like soup you should try this!"

    Reviewed Best Hamburgers in BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these burgers many times and I think they are pretty tasty. This is one of my grandsons most favorite recipes. Now that he is older whenever we have them I let him be the chef. They are so simple to prepare, inexpensive, and a real kid pleaser."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, May 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight to go with Oriental Beef Brisket #140681. What a wondeful dinner, Mmmm good!Roasting cauliflower like this brings out the flavor so much more than boiling it. I used a garlic-rosemary mixture that I had on hand. "

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and I love this meatloaf. DH isn't much of a meatloaf lover so I make it when he is out on the road. Most meatloafs are boring this recipe is the best!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ultimate banana bread, the best I have ever had. I have been using this recipe for a few years now, whenever I have very ripe bananas. Sometimes I add chopped walnuts if I have some on hand. "

    Reviewed Rempel Family Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best meatloafs I ever made. The kids love it too."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tracy Graves
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time favorite recipes. It's easy to prepare and tastes so darn good. I usually make this with thighs, my favorite. I always need to prepare more oil, garlic and bread crumbs than the recipe calls for."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Spanakopita Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH has made these burgers a few times. He uses chicken as I don't care for ground turkey. This is definitely one of my favorite meals. They are good plain or topped with cucumber, tomato, and thin sliced red onion, Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites