Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angelmate

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168327

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great a perfect hit with the kids and grown ups. If you are anything like me and became a little confused after reading the reviews about how much cake mix to fill the cone with I first made only 6 using various amounts in the cones, and then I used the rest of the mixture for mini cupcakes. I found I needed a little more than the 1/4 c..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Drink for the Young and Not so Young

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason my kids (12,15,17) have gone off milk at a time where they need it..They like their weet bix with vegemite or jam in the morning. I whip this up and they have it in addition to their weetbix. As they burn it all off through sports training and school it gives them that extra boost they need."

    Reviewed Lolly Cake (One Bowl, No Cook!!!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy and easy to make. I made 2, one to the original recipe and one using flaked almonds and gummy snakes just to see how using other ingredients worked and both ways was perfect. The kids are asking when am I going to make it again. Once I put it out it didnt last long. Thank you for an easy recipe that is a crowd pleaser. The ki..."

    Reviewed Perfect Microwave Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe I gave up cooking rice as it never worked, the kids complained that we never have rice anymore, I found this and thought give it a go, well it worked perfectly..So simple even the kids use it to cook rice"

    Reviewed Basic Cookie Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this mix and had intended to keep it in the cupboard..It did not last a week, once one batch was done the kids wanted more..Great mix nice cookies that you can add anything you want to them..I have another container of the mix ready to go when I need it..Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Snack Mix Special

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "As soon as I put this out it was gone A great recipe, due to an allergy to ingredients in Worcestershire sauce, I left it out..It is a big hit with everyone in this household Thank you for a simple tasty recipe"

    Reviewed Brown Cow for Kids

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a big favourite with everyone in the family..Works well with lemonade to."

    Reviewed Sugar-Free No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "My children love this recipe, even their friends ask for it when they visit, no-one has noticed that they are sugar free..Simple recipe that my 13 year old can make on her own"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites