Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia Bella

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168423

    From College Station, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Agree they melt in your mouth! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetT
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes With Garlic and Rosemary

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Marinated overnight. First recipe to try on George Foreman Grill. Wow! Juicy inside, great flavor. Definite keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Good Night Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to enter this one too! These are the best! Crispy outside, melt in your mouth inside. I get lots of "You are the best cook mom!!" from my kids when I use this recipe so it's a definite keeper. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "So great to find such a great recipe on Recipezaar, serve it to your family, and get all the credit! Thanks for such sharing. A new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed it too! Needed to throw something together quickly and had all the ingredients on hand. This was impressive and so good! Will definitely make again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed The BEST Baked Potato Soup Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "My 8 year old daughter made this tonight with my help. Perfect! She was very proud. This will be our Potato Soup recipe from now on. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Caprese With Tomato and Basil

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post this recipe and found yours. I too saw this in shape magazine. I used dried basil but I'm sure fresh would even be better. I recommend cooking everything on a broiler pan as mine became very juicy by the time it was done. I also would skin the eggplant first but that's just my personal preference. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tiger Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "The best! Will treasure this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites