Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    atwomb

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1684479

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really thought I was going to like this, I love garlic and cheese. But it just wasn't for me."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very yummy, I got very good reviews from my family. They were great for me to take for breakfast in the morning to eat at work."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, and very simple. I cut back the sugar a little bit and used half brown sugar and they came out great. Be careful taking them out of the oven..accidentally brushed one with my oven mitt and it crumbled."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo yummy! And so easy to make. They are super rich and delicious."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit. Made it for my boyfriend and him and his room mates all loved it. I'm sure I will be making this a lot."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I made a batch with splenda and a regular batch and they were both great."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend as a request for my boyfriends sister. I don't eat pumpkin pie, but she told me it was the most delicious pumpkin pie she's ever had. So I take it as a success! I am already getting requests for pumpkin pie at thanksgiving this year :)"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner the other night, I thought they were delicious. Perfect mix of chicken and cheese yumminess. I did add some cumin to add a little more spice."

    Reviewed Delicious Strawberry Cupcakes & Strawberry Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the frosting, to frost a chocolate cake I had made. The frosting was delicious! I used frozen strawberries and it came out great."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "really really good macaroni and cheese"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites